Orange Cats

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Aug 19 2018
2:30 PM
Scrimmage @ Chardon Lumberjacks
Chardon High School
Sun, Aug 26 2018
12:30 PM
Game #1 vs. Willoughby Rebels Black
Mayfield High School
Sun, Sep 9 2018
12:30 PM
Game #2 @ Eastlake
Woodland Park
Sun, Sep 16 2018
12:30 PM
Game #3 vs. Mentor White
Mayfield High School
Sun, Sep 23 2018
12:30 PM
Game #4 vs. Riverside Gold
Mayfield High School
Sat, Sep 29 2018
2:00 PM
Game #5 @ Kirtland
Kirtland Rec Park
Sun, Oct 7 2018
12:30 PM
Game #6 vs. Mentor Silver
Mayfield High School
Sun, Oct 14 2018
12:00 PM
Game #7 vs. Riverside Black
Mayfield High School
Orange Cats
Scrimmage @ Chardon Lumberjacks
Sunday, August 19 2018 @ 2:30 PM

Chardon High School

Game #1 vs. Willoughby Rebels Black
Sunday, August 26 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Mayfield High School

Game #2 @ Eastlake
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Woodland Park

Game #3 vs. Mentor White
Sunday, September 16 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Mayfield High School

Game #4 vs. Riverside Gold
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Mayfield High School

Game #5 @ Kirtland
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Kirtland Rec Park

Game #6 vs. Mentor Silver
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 12:30 PM

Mayfield High School

Game #7 vs. Riverside Black
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Mayfield High School