Green Cats - V

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Aug 13 2017
2:30 PM
Scrimmage  (additional info...)
Chardon High School
Sun, Aug 20 2017
2:30 PM
Week 1  (additional info...)
Mayfield High school
Sat, Aug 26 2017
1:00 PM
Week 2  (additional info...)
Perry High School
Sat, Sep 9 2017
4:00 PM
Week 4  (additional info...)
Mayfield High School
Sun, Sep 17 2017
2:30 PM
Week 5  (additional info...)
Riverside High School
Sun, Sep 24 2017
4:00 PM
Week 6  (additional info...)
Mayfield High School
Sun, Oct 1 2017
7:00 PM
Week 7  (additional info...)
Mayfield High School
Green Cats - V
Scrimmage
Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Chardon High School


Opponent: at Chardon Razorbacks Please arrive 1 hour before game time Chardon Chardon High School 151 Chardon Ave Chardon, Oh, 44024

Week 1
Sunday, August 20 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Mayfield High school


Opponent: vs Kirkland Please arrive 1 hour before game time

Week 2
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Perry High School


Opponent: at Perry Please arrive 1 hour before your game Perry Perry High School 1 Success Blvd Perry, Oh 44081

Week 4
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Mayfield High School


Opponent: vs Willowick white please arrive 1 hour before game time

Week 5
Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Riverside High School


Opponent: at Riverside white please arrive 1 hour befoe game time

Week 6
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Mayfield High School


Opponent: vs Chardon Spartans please arrive 1 hour before game time

Week 7
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Mayfield High School


Opponent: vs Mentor White please arrive 1 hour before game time